How Are We Doing?

How was your recent visit to our dealership? Did we earn your five-star rating? Let us know! Your feedback helps us improve our products and services so we can provide you, our customers, with the best shopping experience.

It’s easy to share your insight with us using our convenient form here. You can also reach us directly using the information on our “contact us” page. Thank you in advance for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michala Henry 06 Apr 2019
These guys were great. Brandon was my salesperson and he really spent time finding me exactly what i wanted. They really took care of me.
5 rate
Google
Senora Garcia 29 Jan 2019
I, love auto smart they are best dealership in Longview Texas Thank you Auto Smart.
5 rate
Google
Erik Myles 04 Jan 2019
Great sales person. Talk to Latonya she is good.
5 rate
Google
Juan Zuniga 23 Oct 2018
Nice people
5 rate
Google
Dawn Deathererage 24 Mar 2018
Bought my truck 3 yrs ago.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Mar 2018
Great people easy payments only need solid 1 yr income tell em I sent ya!!
5 rate
Google
Pamela Watts 14 Mar 2018
Great people easy payments only need solid 1 yr income tell em I sent ya!!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Mar 2018
Sales Representative are very professional and truly are in it for your best interest
5 rate
Google
Erin Gulk 10 Mar 2018
Sales Representative are very professional and truly are in it for your best interest
5 rate
Google
Kristy Griffin 20 Nov 2017
Absolutely the best used car lot I have dealt with in a long time. Getting approved was fairly simple, however, the time consuming process afterwards with signing the contract. Reasonable prices and downpayments. The only thing I don't like is I bought my vechile today 11/20/2017 & first payment ...due 12/3/2017. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
AutoSmart - Longview
Longview, TX
AutoSmart - Texarkana
Texarkana, TX
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.