How Are We Doing?

How was your recent visit to our dealership? Did we earn your five-star rating? Let us know! Your feedback helps us improve our products and services so we can provide you, our customers, with the best shopping experience.

It’s easy to share your insight with us using our convenient form here. You can also reach us directly using the information on our “contact us” page. Thank you in advance for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
david hitt 06 Nov 2019
Good selection of quality used cars at a fair price.
5 rate
Google
Monica Daniels 19 Oct 2019
Great place to get a car. They where the only ones who would help me. I have bad credit and they said "we will trust you." And i got my car paid off in 2.5 years
5 rate
Google
sarahkennedy20 . 10 Sep 2019
Autumn was amazing she meet my needs and had everything ready for me before I got there.
5 rate
Google
Rhonda Edwards 31 Aug 2019
From the moment I walked through the door I was handled with excellent customer service I was treated like family my salesperson Tonya got me into a nice vehicle with afford payments I highly recommended AUTOSMART ????
5 rate
Google
uff Bradford 21 Aug 2019
I need a car/job/independents
5 rate
Google
Laquitta Dixon 25 May 2019
Good place to buy a car
5 rate
Google
Amy Coulter 26 Apr 2019
Brandon Harper got me into an amazing car. Took his time getting things done correctly. Very friendly. Simply amazing experience today. Thank you for everything. If u wanna buy a car go see Brandon Harper he's amazing.
5 rate
Google
Michala Henry 06 Apr 2019
These guys were great. Brandon was my salesperson and he really spent time finding me exactly what i wanted. They really took care of me.
5 rate
Google
Senora Garcia 29 Jan 2019
I, love auto smart they are best dealership in Longview Texas Thank you Auto Smart.
5 rate
Google
Erik Myles 04 Jan 2019
Great sales person. Talk to Latonya she is good.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
AutoSmart - Longview
Longview, TX
AutoSmart - Texarkana
Texarkana, TX
AutoSmart - Tyler
Tyler, TX
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.